Underhill Kingdom

UnderhillKingdomI am feeling a bit under the weather today, I think I am coming down with something. I did not write a new post for to day but I will try to do a double post tomorrow. For now I did finish this painting albeit late.

This one is a painting of a fantasy style kingdom carved from a mountain. I think that it came out okay. I need to work on my edges for buildings, I find my self getting lost as I try to come up with a convincing geometry for a city. Maybe I will try to do a couple of studies of cityscapes.

Anyways here’s the link for the full version of the banner image.

Leave a Reply

